Welcome To - Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd!MobilePhone:137 9041 0555 / E-mail:13790410555@163.com

Service Hotline:

0769-81033367
137 9041 0555
Banner

Categories

Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.
E-mail: 13790410555@163.com
Address: Dongguan City, the town of stone on the gold section of the Golden Flower Industrial Park Road

Multi - layer steel structure
Multi - layer steel structure
Multi - layer steel structure
The advantages of multi-storey steel structure: multi-storey plant has the advantage of production in different elevation on the floor, not only between the level of each link, there are vertical contact. Therefore, in the design of the plant, not only to consider the same floor of the work should be a reasonable link between the floor and the floor must also be resolved between the vertical link, and arrange the vertical direction of traffic. Saving land: multi-storey steel structure plant has a small footprint, saving land characteristics. For example, the construction area of ​​10,000 square meters of single-storey building, its footprint needs 10,000 square meters, if changed to five-story multi-storey, its footprint only need 2000

Advantages of Multilayer Steel Structures

  1. Multi-storey plant has the advantage of production in different elevation on the floor, each layer is not only between the level of contact, as well as the vertical direction of the link. Therefore, in the design of the plant, not only to consider the same floor of the work should be a reasonable link between the floor and the floor must also be resolved between the vertical link, and arrange the vertical direction of traffic.

  2. Saving land: multi-storey steel structure plant has a small footprint, saving land characteristics. For example, the construction area of ​​10,000 square meters of single-storey plant, which covers an area of ​​10,000 square meters, if changed to five-storey multi-storey, its area is only 2000 square meters is enough, Four fourths.

  3. Savings in investment: Reduced civil costs: Due to the small footprint of multi-storey buildings, the amount of earthwork and earthwork is reduced and the roof area is reduced. Accordingly, the cost of roof gutter, storm water pipes and outdoor drainage works is reduced.


Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd  技术支持:华人云商Mobile

欢迎到 - 东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司!手机:13790146755 / 电子邮箱:13790410555@163.com

服务热线:

0769-81033367
13790146755

产品类别

东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司
联系人:陈先生
电话:0769-81033367
手机:13790146755
邮箱:13790410555@163.com
QQ:510315938
地址:东莞市企石镇上截黄金积工业区黄金大道

多层钢结构
您现在的位置: 首页 > 工程应用 > 多层钢结构
多层钢结构
多层钢结构 多层钢结构的优点:多层厂房的优点是生产在不同标高楼层上进行,每层之间不仅有水平的联系,还有垂直方向的联系。因此,在厂房设计时,不仅要考虑同一楼层各工段间应有合理的联系,还必须解决好楼层与楼层间的垂直联系,并安排好垂直方向的交通。节约用地:多层钢结构厂房具有占地面积少、节约用地的特点。例如建筑面积为10000平米的单层厂房,它的占地面积就需要10000平米,若改为五层多层厂房,其占地面积仅需要2000

多层钢结构的优点

  1. 多层厂房的优点是生产在不同标高楼层上进行,每层之间不仅有水平的联系,还有垂直方向的联系。因此,在厂房设计时,不仅要考虑同一楼层各工段间应有合理的联系,还必须解决好楼层与楼层间的垂直联系,并安排好垂直方向的交通。

  2. 节约用地:多层钢结构厂房具有占地面积少、节约用地的特点。例如建筑面积为10000平米的单层厂房,它的占地面积就需要10000平米,若改为五层多层厂房,其占地面积仅需要2000平米就够了,就比单层厂房节约用地五分之四。

  3. 节约投资 :减少土建费用:由于多层厂房占地少,从而使地基的土石方工程量减少,屋面面积减少,相应地也减少了屋面天沟、雨水管及室外的排水工程等费用。


版权所有:东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司   技术支持:华人云商
钢结构阁楼-钢结构铁皮棚-轻型钢结构-钢结构材料加工-钢结构加固-钢结构加层-多层钢结构-钢结构车棚-钢结构房屋-东莞钢结构-钢结构厂房翻新-东莞钢结构厂房-钢结构楼梯-钢结构天桥-钢结构仓库