Welcome To - Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd!MobilePhone:137 9041 0555 / E-mail:13790410555@163.com

Service Hotline:

0769-81033367
137 9041 0555
Banner

Categories

Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd.
E-mail: 13790410555@163.com
Address: Dongguan City, the town of stone on the gold section of the Golden Flower Industrial Park Road

Steel structure engineering
Steel stairs
Steel stairs
Steel staircase to fulcrum less, bearing high, modeling, high technical content known. Not easily affected by the column, floor and other structural effects, strong and solid. Welding staircase steel plate are debugged by accurate welding made, so the pedal installed before and after the level of the same level. And all the material accessories are horizontal and vertical. Welding staircase material a variety of square tube, tube, angle iron, channel, I-beam can be. Should be more diverse. One is small footprint. Second, the shape of the United States. Steel staircase, U word angle, 90 degrees to the right angle, there are S-shaped 360-degree spiral, 180-degree spiral, diverse shapes, beautiful lines. Three is real

Steel staircase to fulcrum less, bearing high, modeling, high technical content known. Not easily affected by the column, floor and other structural effects, strong and solid. Welding staircase steel plate are debugged by accurate welding made, so the pedal installed before and after the level of the same level. And all the material accessories are horizontal and vertical. Welding staircase material a variety of square tube, tube, angle iron, channel, I-beam can be. Should be more diverse.

One is small footprint.

Second, the shape of the United States. Steel staircase, U word angle, 90 degrees to the right angle, there are S-shaped 360-degree spiral, 180-degree spiral, diverse shapes, beautiful lines.

Three is practical and strong. Steel and wood structure using cast steel pipe fittings, seamless steel pipe, flat steel and other steel skeleton.

Four is bright color. Steel staircase surface treatment process diversity, can be fully automatic electrostatic powder coating (ie spray), can also be all galvanized or full paint treatment, beautiful appearance, durable. Suitable for indoor or outdoor use in most cases. Can reflect the modern architecture of the steel structure.


Dongguan Guanxin Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd技术支持:华人云商Mobile

欢迎到 - 东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司!手机:13790146755 / 电子邮箱:13790410555@163.com

服务热线:

0769-81033367
13790146755

产品类别

东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司
联系人:陈先生
电话:0769-81033367
手机:13790146755
邮箱:13790410555@163.com
QQ:510315938
地址:东莞市企石镇上截黄金积工业区黄金大道

钢结构工程
您现在的位置: 首页 > 工程应用 > 钢结构工程
钢结构楼梯
钢结构楼梯 钢结构楼梯以支点少,承重高,造型多,技术含量高著称。不易受立柱,楼面等结构影响,结实牢固。焊接楼梯的钢板均经过调试准确焊接而成,因此踏板装上以后前后左右均一致水平。而且所有材料配件均横平竖直。焊接楼梯的材料多种多样方管,圆管,角铁,槽钢,工字钢均可。应此造型更加多种多样。一是占地小。二是造型美。钢楼梯,有U字转角,有90度转直角形、有S形360度螺旋式、有180度螺旋形,造型多样、线条美观。三是实

       钢结构楼梯以支点少,承重高,造型多,技术含量高著称。不易受立柱,楼面等结构影响,结实牢固。焊接楼梯的钢板均经过调试准确焊接而成,因此踏板装上以后前后左右均一致水平。而且所有材料配件均横平竖直。焊接楼梯的材料多种多样方管,圆管,角铁,槽钢,工字钢均可。应此造型更加多种多样。

一是占地小。

二是造型美。钢楼梯,有U字转角,有90度转直角形、有S形360度螺旋式、有180度螺旋形,造型多样、线条美观。

三是实用性强。钢木结构采用铸钢管件,有无缝钢管、扁钢等多种钢材骨架。

四是色彩亮。钢楼梯表面处理工艺多样,可以是全自动静电粉末喷涂(即喷塑),也可以全镀锌或全烤漆处理,外形美观,经久耐用。适用于室内或室外等大多数场合使用。能体现现代派的钢结构建筑艺术。


上一条: 钢结构铁皮棚

下一条: 钢结构加固

版权所有:东莞市莞鑫钢结构工程有限公司   技术支持:华人云商
钢结构阁楼-钢结构铁皮棚-轻型钢结构-钢结构材料加工-钢结构加固-钢结构加层-多层钢结构-钢结构车棚-钢结构房屋-东莞钢结构-钢结构厂房翻新-东莞钢结构厂房-钢结构楼梯-钢结构天桥-钢结构仓库